How Many Siblings Does Diana Ross Have

2 min read Jul 09, 2024
How Many Siblings Does Diana Ross Have

How Many Siblings Does Diana Ross Have?

Diana Ross, the iconic singer and actress, has five siblings.

Her Siblings

  • Barbara Ross: The eldest of the siblings, Barbara Ross is a retired registered nurse.
  • Evelyn Ross: Evelyn Ross is a teacher and also an ordained minister.
  • Arthur Ross: Arthur Ross is the only brother in the family.
  • Chudney Ross: Chudney Ross, a writer, is the youngest of the six children.
  • Rita Ross: Rita Ross was the fifth child. Sadly, she passed away in 1956 from a childhood illness.

Diana Ross has been a prominent figure in the entertainment industry for decades. While she has been in the spotlight for her incredible career, her family has always been a crucial part of her life.

While the siblings have chosen different paths in life, they remain close and supportive of each other. Diana Ross often expresses her gratitude for her family, particularly her siblings, who have been her constant support system throughout her journey.